Because I really enjoy it

Uncategorized

Well last post was yesterday so calm down. I just wanted to share Thomas Heaton’s vlogs. Really cool stuff!

CHECK OUT HIS SITE HERE!

*edit*

Good news everyone!

The site that I was planning on starting was put on hold for a bit, but it’s back online now! Thankfully I found someone who will host it for free! Since this is amazing news I hope to have this site up very soon. I plan on having a blog on that site and making the final switch. That being said I will make it with RoR so it might take a while to finish. Because of that I will launch the new site with out it, then integrate it later when I feel it is ready!

Leave a Reply

