I don’t want to taco ’bout it….

Uncategorized

mock

So I finished this little project. Nothing totally crazy to speak of with this one. Wanted to practice using letters to imply shape/an object.

It was originally going to be elixir of life, but because of how short the word is I was having a difficult time fitting it in. So I cheated and replaced it with truth. There are two different colored strokes for each word which wasn’t planned. I was fooling around and realized that it had a lot more depth when I copied the body.

It’s been a while since I posted any pictures so here you go!

door1 topbw shadows

Leave a Reply

