Man I’m on a roll

Uncategorized

Well here is what I’ve been working on recently.

all3

I will have a rough run down of it in my portfolio.  So I will edit this post later. With more information if I didn’t add it there.

*edit

Lucky for all of you I saved most of my progress! Hopefully this can give you a bit of insight into what was going on.

001  003

004

002

Almost there

game1

TADA!

My question though is how do you make these for the some 30,000+ seats in the arena? How do you actually lay this out to do that many?

I have no pictures for this post. I know its terrible but I got stung by a wasp Monday and my foot swelled up to be the size of a watermelon.  Which isn’t the best for walking around with.

This is my theme song at the moment:

Leave a Reply

