Stuffed Monkey Barbell

Uncategorized

I made this for a Crossfit gym up in Long Island check it out here.

stuffedmonkeyfinalJ.jpg

Both parties are happy with how it turned out. So that’s good. Are there things I would want to change? Absolutely, but I believe it works for the system as is. Also if you want to count small victories I’m pretty happy with hoe the illustration for the shoe turned out!

shoe

I heard around the grape vine that people want to see pictures that I’ve taken. Well, I’ll give you one. It was also my last day of class yesterday! IMG_2594

I’m actually a huge fan of this one. It’s printed out and sitting next to me right now in fact.

Lastly here is a sneak peak of what I’m working on now.

trial2mock

Leave a Reply

