Day 02(but not really)

Uncategorized

It’s pretty crazy how fast life goes! It seems like yesterday since I was lost on. As I went to look at my last post I just knew that it was around 2 weeks ago. No idea where all the time is going!

Went hiking in Seoraksan aka 설악산 this weekend. Destroyed my legs! It was about a 9 hour hike up and down the mountain.

Either way I have started working on my card a bit. Here is what I have so far.

Business Card Mockups2

Also I know you want to see pictures from this weekend.

sunrise

Got up early to see the sun rise ^^

sunrise2

IMG_5783IMG_5881

I will update this in the AM!

Leave a Reply

